Header Ads

IPL 2020: Top 10 Wicket-takers for Mumbai Indians in the History of IPL

T20 is not only about power hitting but also about consistent bowling. Mumbai Indians is a prime example of that as the team has won the tournament 4 times.

from Top CricketNext News- News18.com
Read The Rest:news18...

No comments

Powered by Blogger.