Header Ads

IPL 2020: Virat Kohli and David Warner Left Out of Irfan Pathan's Team of the Season

The key omissions in Irfan Pathan’s team are Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Rashid Khan, and MVP winner Jofra Archer.

from Top CricketNext News- News18.com
Read The Rest:news18...

No comments

Powered by Blogger.