Louis Rees-Zammit misses out for Wales, with Taulupe Faletau returning to their starting XV: kick-off is at 4.45pm at Twickenham Stadium on Saturday

Last Updated: 24/02/22 11:44am

England and Wales face each other at 4.45pm on Saturday at Twickenham Stadium

England have named Manu Tuilagi and Courtney Lawes in their starting line-up
for Saturday’s Guinness Six Nations match against Wales.
Louis Rees-Zammit misses out for Wales, with Taulupe Faletau returning for the first time since last year’s Guinness Six Nations.England XV: 15. Freddie Steward, 14. Max Malins, 13. Henry Slade, 12. Manu Tuilagi, 11. Jack Nowell, 10. Marcus Smith, 9. Harry Randall, 1. Ellis Genge, 2. Luke Cowan-Dickie, 3. Kyle Sinckler, 4. Charlie Ewels, 5. Maro Itoje ,6. Courtney Lawes (c), 7. Tom Curry, 8. Alex Dombrandt Replacements: 16. Jamie George, 17. Joe Marler, 18. Will Stuart, 19. Nick Isiekwe, 20. Sam Simmonds, 21. Ben Youngs, 22. George Ford, 23. Elliot Daly.Wales XV: 15. Liam Williams, 14. Alex Cuthbert, 13. Owen Watkin, 12. Nick Tompkins, 11. Josh Adams, 10. Dan Biggar, 9. Tomos Williams, 1. Wyn Jones, 2. Ryan Elias, 3. Tomas Francis, 4. Will Rowlands, 5. Adam Beard, 6. Ross Moriarty, 7. Taine Basham, 8. Taulupe Faletau.Replacements: 16. Dewi Lake, 17. Gareth Thomas, 18. Leon Brown, 19. Seb Davies, 20. Jac Morgan, 21. Kieran Hardy, 22. Gareth Anscombe, 23. Jonathan Davies.More to follow…This is a breaking news story that is being updated and more details will be published shortly. Please refresh this page for the latest updates.Sky Sports brings you live updates as they happen. Get breaking sports news, analysis, exclusive interviews, replays and highlights. Sky Sports is your trusted source for breaking sports news headlines and live updates. Watch live coverage of your favourite sports: Football, F1, Boxing, Cricket, Golf, Tennis, Rugby League, Rugby Union, NFL, Darts, Net …