Header Ads

IPL 2020 Purple Cap Holder: Delhi Capitals' Kagiso Rabada Leads the Race After RCB Beat CSK

Rabada has 12 wickets with Jasprit Bumrah second on 11 scalps. Trent Boult and Mohammed Shami have 10 wickets each.

from Top CricketNext News- News18.com
Read The Rest:news18...

No comments

Powered by Blogger.