Header Ads

IPL 2020 Final: Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals - Highest Run Scorers and Leading Wicket-Takers from Both Sides

Mumbai Indians on Tuesday outperformed Delhi Capitals by five wickets in the IPL 2020 final to become champions for the fifth time.

from Top CricketNext News- News18.com
Read The Rest:news18...

No comments

Powered by Blogger.